Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B. Hall

B. Hall

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. Hall
"I called on Sunday afternoon and acquired full coverage insurance, my e-card via email, all my questions about the cost, coverage, and comparable rates in approximately 30 minutes. I was able to enjoy the rest of my Sunday with peace of mind. Thank you so much for your personalized customer service in a timely manner."
Profile photo of shelly balleza

shelly balleza

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelly balleza
"Excellent customer service! They are always very friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Claire Troy

Claire Troy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Troy
"Jennifer is a fantastic agent. Thanks Jennifer for all your help!"
Profile photo of Katie Sutton

Katie Sutton

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Sutton
"Bri was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me with my auto insurance policy and answered all questions I had. I would 100% recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Sandy Foerster

Sandy Foerster

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Foerster
"Helped me find a new policy at an affordable price. So grateful."
Profile photo of chor sovannarith

chor sovannarith

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chor sovannarith
"Jenny is the best!! She deserves more than 5 stars for sure. I called in today to ask for an Auto insurance quote. Since I just moved to the US, I am so new to insurance in general. She was so patient to explain me everything in details and answered all the questions while making sure I felt comfortable for asking more questions. I just felt like I was talking to a friend. English isn't my first language, but I could understand her perfectly fine, and she was so patient and so quickly to understand my so so English. I am not sure about the rate as I am still shopping around, but definitely cheaper than many companies out there I have asked. Even though I can't guarantee the rate, but I can guarantee that you're talking to a fantastic and helpful agent for sure. 😊👍👍"
Profile photo of Pamela Brown

Pamela Brown

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Brown
"Great customer service. Very much efficient and prompt."
Profile photo of Steve Alvarado

Steve Alvarado

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Alvarado
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They not only look for the best rates for you but listen to your needs to get you the best coverage according to your feedback. I recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Angie Alvarado

Angie Alvarado

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Alvarado
"Ok listen, I’m not big on reviews but this one is a must for me. Jamie and her team have been incredible. What made this office stand out to me is the way they go over every single line of coverage so you better understand what they all mean. I haven’t had any other company do that with me and that alone made a difference. It showed me that they care enough to take the time to break it all down for you instead of just seeing me as another number. Overall, I’m happy with my choice! Thank you Jamie and team, I’ll definitely be referring your office to my friends and fam!"
Profile photo of Justin Ellis

Justin Ellis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ellis
"Jamie is the absolute best! Been with her for about 3 years and always looks out for her clients. And she does this by continually finding discounts or methods to help save money."
Profile photo of Victoria Bishop

Victoria Bishop

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bishop
"I was recently in an insurance crisis and Jamie and Bri took great care of me! They were calm, professional, friendly and reassured me everything was going to be okay, and it was, thanks to them!! Five stars is not enough to express my gratitude!"
Profile photo of Teri Anderson

Teri Anderson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Anderson
"If I could give 10 stars I would! So nice and knowledgeable! Worked a difficult situation with my prior insurance company and never had a harsh word."
Profile photo of Andrea Freidberg

Andrea Freidberg

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Freidberg
"Brianna was amazing! I received my quote and all information quickly. The process was seamless!"
Profile photo of Grace Nordquist

Grace Nordquist

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Nordquist
"Briana was so quick in getting me an auto quote and so kind and helpful!! Definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Kim Jones

Kim Jones

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jones
"Loved working with Brianna for my homeowners and auto policy! She was patient in reviewing the quotes with me and was very responsive to each of my emails. Thank you, Brianna!"
Profile photo of Krishnan R

Krishnan R

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krishnan R
"I recently spoke with Brianna (who works with Jamie Detten) regarding home and auto insurance. Brianna asked some questions about my current policies and drew up comparable policies at State Farm at prices even lower than what I imagined they would be. Brianna is very personable, easy to speak with and provided detailed information regarding the policies. She is very knowledgeable about what State Farms offerings and coverages. I pretty much immediately made the decision to go with State Farm (using Brianna as an agent). I look forward to working with Brianna!"
Profile photo of Emma Tran

Emma Tran

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Tran
"My experience with Brianna Farni was excellent. She was prompt with her replies to my emails, which I really appreciated since my availability is sporadic, and she responded to my questions and requests to my satisfaction. Overall, a great first experience with State Farm for someone new to car insurance."
Profile photo of Gilford Strickland

Gilford Strickland

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilford Strickland
"Great experience switching from another company"
Profile photo of Niki Griffin

Niki Griffin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Griffin
"Jamie, Leslie and their team worked so diligently to get us the best possible coverage at the absolute best price! They went above and beyond to make things smooth and convenient. Switching and having more coverage has saved our family $7,000 a year between car and house. For them, we are so thankful! I 1,000% would do this again!"
Profile photo of Randy Painter

Randy Painter

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Painter
"I was with All State Insurance for over 30 years and when it came time renew with All State I decided to let State Farm give me a quote. After talking with Jamie Detten State Farm Agent it became Clear that I was under insured. After reviewing the State Farm quote it was clear I was receiving more insurance and the cost was less than All State. It was clear at that point that moving to State Fram was the right move. I would highly recommend Jamie and her team."
Profile photo of Jen Williams

Jen Williams

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Williams
"Jamie is my favorite insurance agent. When she calls, I know the conversations will be about more than just insurance. Jamie’s personality is warm and kind, so makes talking about insurance less of a daunting task. If you’re looking to do business with an insurance agent that genuinely cares, Jamie and her team are the go-to guys!"
Profile photo of Karen Hudson

Karen Hudson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hudson
"Robin Vines is very helpful. I asked many questions and felt silly, she was very reassuring and helped me feel at ease."
Profile photo of Cory Leiker

Cory Leiker

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Leiker
"Couldn't be happier with our new agent, Leslie Mahan! Top-notch service and always professional, courteous, and kind. I highly recommend Leslie to anyone needing a new auto, home, or life insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Amy Leiker

Amy Leiker

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Leiker
"Leslie is absolutely amazing! She is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Paretti

Michael Paretti

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Paretti
"Leslie is super friendly. She listened to our needs, spent the time with us to make sure our needs were met. Would recommend her 10 out of 10 times!!!"